12 people, including Lee Jung-hyun and Yang Jun-seok, including entries for the Chengdu Summer Universiade

The Korea Basketball Association selected the final 12 players to participate in the 31st Chengdu Summer Universiade.

The 12-member roster included Lee Jung-hyeon (Day One) and Yang Jun-seok (LG), who are members of the professional team, as well as Park Moo-bin (Korea University), Ki-sang Ki, Kim Bo-bae, and Lee Kyu-tae (Yonsei University), who are active on the university stage.크크크벳

The Universiade team, led by coach Jung Jae-hoon (Hanyang University coach) and Kim Tae-jin coach (Myongji University coach), will be convened in June and begin to prepare.

# Chengdu Summer Universiade Final 12-member list

Mubin Park (Korea University), Junseok Yang (Changwon LG), Geunhui Lee (Jeonju KCC), Junghyun Lee (Day1, Goyang), Seungmin Shin (Korea Gas Corporation, Daegu), Minseok Shin (Ulsan Hyundai Mobis), Gisang Ki (Yonsei University), Kim Kyung-won (Anyang KGC Ginseng Corporation), Kim Bo-bae, Lee Gyu-tae (Yonsei University), Yang Jun (Korea University), Seon Sang-hyeok (Seoul SK)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *